Login |  Contact 
Allied Medical Instruments is a privately owned corporation having its place of business at

Head Office  

100 Four Valley Drive, Unit C
Concord , Ontario
Canada
L4K 4T9

Phone: 905-738-5901 Ext. 224
Toll Free: 800-463-6677 (Within Canada)
Fax: 905-738-5903
Fax: 866-609-5903

President Sheldon Sturrock Email:sheldon@AlliedMedical.com
Vice President of Sales and Marketing Anita Bekavac Email: Anita@AlliedMedical.com
Manager of Procurement and Operations Linden Sturrock Email: Linden@AlliedMedical.com
Special Projects Manager Mike Fisher Email: Mike@AlliedMedical.com
Warehouse Manager Clay Sturrock Email: Clay@AlliedMedical.com
Customer Service Coordinator Joanna Nicoles Email: Joanna@AlliedMedical.com
Sales - Quebec Carmel Grace Phone: (514) 774-7619 Email: Carmel@AlliedMedical.com

2000-2005 Interdev Technologies Inc. All rights reserved.
You are the 296415 visitors since Saturday, January 01, 2005. Your comments and questions are welcomed.